Parish Diary

Our Parish Diary will be kept up-to-date with all the current and future events within the Parish.

You can filter events based on which type they are using the drop-down menu below.

Filter events on Group

-

Registered users can get reminders about event by e-mail

Login or register here

Mon 25-09-2017
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

Thu 28-09-2017
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 29-09-2017
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Sun 01-10-2017
Faith & Light Group at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

Mon 02-10-2017
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

Wed 04-10-2017
TORCH. (FLEA) Youth Group at 18:00 (General)

Thu 05-10-2017
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 06-10-2017
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Mon 09-10-2017
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

Thu 12-10-2017
Journey in Faith at 19:15 (General)
In the Newman Centre Lounge

Fri 13-10-2017
The Word of God at 15:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre lounge

Mon 16-10-2017
Retirement Group at 14:00 (General)
In the Newman Centre

St. Vincent de Paul - Corpus Christi at 19:15 (General)
In Corpus Christi church.

St. Vincent de Paul - St Gregory's at 19:15 (General)


 More Events >>